National Mineral Exploration Trust (NMET)National Mineral Exploration Trust (NMET)

National Mineral Exploration Trust (NMET)

(A not for profit body established by an Act of Parliament to promote mineral exploration)



List of State Nodal Officers

SL.No. Name Email Phone Number Designation State
1 Assam Assam@nmet.com 09435549571 ass@nmet Assam
2 Director Mines SN.Odisha@nmet.com 9545566350 State Nodal Officer Odisha
3 Manipur manipur@nmet.com 0385 - 2414220 manipur@nmet.com Manipur
4 Meghalaya meghalaya@nmet.com (0364)- 2222285 meg@nmet Meghalaya
5 Prince Sharma prince.sharma@creativemind.com 9718819933 Project Lead Delhi
6 Rtyrt dd@dff.dsds 97967765456 sdsd Delhi
7 Shri Amit Kausik dgmupexp@gmail.com 09519701527 Mines Officer Uttar Pradesh
8 Shri Anurag Diwan anuragdiwan@yahoo.com 09425532588 Joint Director Chhattisgarh
9 Shri B.B. Singh admranchi214@gmail.com 09431706093 Addl. Director of Mines Jharkhand
10 Shri Biswajit Da bihar@nmet.com 08877668426 Dy. Director Bihar
11 Shri D K Porwal adghq@dmg-raj.org 09414391920 Addl. Director Geology (HQ) Rajasthan
12 Shri D M Solanki SN.gujarat@nmet.com 9727706376 Additional Director (DEV) Gujarat
13 Shri Deepak Mayenkar dir-mine.goa.nic.in 07875556463 Asstt. Geologist Goa
14 Shri Dinesh Kumar Koundal koundal.dinesh@yahoo.in 09816291994 Assistant Geologist Himachal Pradesh
15 Shri G. Srinivas Chowdary gs.chowdary@gov.in 09440817721 Asstt. Director (Mines) Andhra Pradesh
16 Shri H.L. Langeh hlangeh@gmail.com 09419664344 Geologist Jammu and Kashmir
17 Shri Joydeb Das chiefminingofficer@gmail.com 09434434045 Chief mining Engineer West Bengal
18 Shri M.K. Somasekar cgmchennai32@gmail.com 09442515188 Jt. Director Tamil Nadu
19 Shri N.K. Hans dirgeomn@mp.nic.in 9893262797 Suptdg. Geologist Madhya Pradesh
20 Shri Rafi Ahmed directormines@gmail.com 09440817786 Joint Director Telangana
21 Shri Ranjinaika ranjinaik2004@gmail.com 09480092738 Senior Geologist Karnataka
22 Shri S. Anil Kumar director.dir.dmg@kerala.gov.in 09447724242 Audit Officer Kerala
23 Sikkim sikkim@nmet.com 09474530588 sik@nmet Sikkim
24 Smt. M.S. Nikhare director@mahadgm.gov.in 09422260336 Dy. Director Maharashtra
25 Wwwwwwww www@www.ww 97876876766 wwwwwwwwwww Dadra and Nagar Haveli